Reviews
Every platform we scored
14 active platforms, each scored against the same100-point rubric.
| Rank | Platform | Score | Pricing | Cost | Concurrency | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bland AI | 91A | Published | $0.14/min (Start), $0.12/min (Build); transfers $0.05 and $0.04/min | 10 (Start) / 50 (Build) / sized to volume (Enterprise) | Autonomous |
| 2 | TheLeadRouter | 87A− | Published | AI dialing $0.50/min; call tracking and routing $0.05/min | Not published | AI-assisted |
| 3 | JustCall | 87A− | Published | AI Voice Agent from $0.15/min with volume discounts | Seat-based; unlimited minutes on Business tier | AI-assisted |
| 4 | Retell AI | 84A− | Published | $0.07–$0.31/min for voice agents; chat from $0.002/msg | 20 free concurrent calls; additional concurrency $8/mo each | Autonomous |
| 5 | Vapi | 76B+ | Published | $0.05/min calls, $0.005/msg chat; volume-based on Scale | 10 included, +$10/line/mo; custom on Scale | Autonomous |
| 6 | ElevenLabs Agents | 73B+ | Published | $0.080/min standard; $0.160/min burst above your concurrency limit | 4 to 40 depending on tier — the lowest ceiling in this review | Autonomous |
| 7 | PhoneBurner | 71B | Published | Standard $140, Professional $165, Premium $183 per user/mo annually ($165/$195/$215 monthly) | Seat-based human dialing | AI-assisted |
| 8 | Synthflow | 69B | Sales-gated | Custom — quoted on call volume, concurrency, telephony, integrations and security review | Custom concurrency planning with routing and escalation paths | Autonomous |
| 9 | Thoughtly | 69B | Published | Flex from $500/mo; Scale and Enterprise quoted | 10 (Flex) / 100+ (Scale) / custom (Enterprise) | Autonomous |
| 10 | Regal AI | 64B | Sales-gated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Autonomous |
| 11 | Convoso | 61B− | Sales-gated | Not disclosed; 20% discount on annual plans advertised | Not disclosed; predictive dialing scales with seats | AI-assisted |
| 12 | Kixie | 57B− | Sales-gated | Not displayed on the pricing page | Up to 4 simultaneous lines per seat on Multi-Line PowerDialer | AI-assisted |
| 13 | Nooks | 53C+ | Sales-gated | Not disclosed | Parallel dialing per rep; figures not disclosed | AI-assisted |
| 14 | Orum | 50C+ | Sales-gated | Not disclosed | Parallel dialing; unlimited dials on paid plans | AI-assisted |
Buyer warnings
Products we advise against, documented with primary sources.
- Air AI
Defunct. Banned by the FTC from marketing business opportunities in March 2026.